• Login

Find Us In Store

ACT

Howard's Storage World

Shop 23 Canberra Outlet Centre
337 Canberra Ave
Fyshwick, ACT 2609
Ph: 02 6280 5552
Email: fyshwick@hsw.com.au

NSW

Howard's Storage World

Shop LG01, Home HQ North Shore
1 Frederick Street
Artarmon, NSW 2064
Ph: 02 9437 1955
Email: artarmon@hsw.com.au

Shop 1042, Westfield Bondi Junction
500 Oxford Street
Bondi Junction, NSW 2022
Ph: 02 9387 5733
Email: bondi@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 112/117, Warringah Mall Shopping Centre
Cnr.Old Pittwater Road & Condamine Street
Brookvale, NSW 2100
Ph: 02 9196 8894
Email: brookvale@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 72, Hills SuperCentre
16 Victoria Avenue
Castle Hill, NSW 2154
Ph: 02 9634 4200
Email: castlehill@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 3018/3019, Westfield Hornsby
236 Pacific Highway
Hornsby, NSW 2077
Ph: 02 9987 2700
Email: hornsby@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Unit 8, Kotara Home
150 Park Ave
Kotara, NSW 2289
Ph: 02 4952 9333
Email: kotara@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 8, Norton Plaza
55 Norton Street
Leichhardt, NSW 2040
Ph: 02 9518 1425
Email: leichhardt@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Level 4, Shop 420 The Loft
Corner of Herring Rd & Waterloo Rd,
Macquarie Centre
North Ryde, NSW 2113
Ph: 02 9888 6655
Email: macquarie@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Level 1, Shop 1190
Westfield Miranda
600 The Kingsway
Miranda, NSW 2228
Ph: 02 9542 8566
Email: miranda@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop T9, Supa Centa Moore Park
Cnr South Dowling & Todman Avenue
Moore Park, NSW 2021
Ph: 02 9697 2777
Email: moorepark@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 21a Northbridge Plaza
79 -113 Sailors Bay Road
Northbridge, NSW 2063
Ph: 02 9196 8897
Email: northbridge@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 210, Penrith Homemaker Centre
Mulgoa Road
Penrith, NSW 2750
Ph: 02 47378829
Email: penrith@hsw.com.au

My Kitchen Warehouse

Tenancy 90,
Penrith Homemaker Centre
13-23 Pattys Place
Penrith NSW 2750

Phone: (02) 47449629

Howard's Storage World

Shop A9, Port Home Zone
160 Hastings River Drive
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444
Ph: 02 6584 3500
Email: portmacquarie@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 58, Rhodes Waterside Shopping Centre
1 Rider Boulevard
Rhodes, NSW 2138
Ph: 02 9736 3111
Email: rhodes@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Unit 7A, Building B, Rutherford Homemaker Centre
366 New England Highway
Rutherford, NSW 2320
Ph: 02 4932 4655
Email: rutherford@hsw.com.au

VIC

My Kitchen Warehouse

Tenancy T8
249 Middleborough Rd
Box Hill VIC 3128

(03) 9034 6966

Howard's Storage World

Shop 3092 / 3093 Westfield Southland
1239 Nepean Highway
Cheltenham, VIC 3192
Ph: 03 9583 9155
Email: southland@hsw.com.au

The Glen
Shop 123 / 235 Springvale Road
Glen Waverley, VIC 3150
Ph: 0398867881
Email: theglen@hsw.com.au

My Kitchen Warehouse

Unit 11A, Kingston Central Plaza
288 Centre Dandenong Road
Mentone VIC 3194

Phone: (03) 9977 5843

Howard's Storage World

Tenancy B8, Peninsula Home
Cnr Nepean Highway & Bungower Road
Mornington, VIC 3931
Ph: 035 973 5399
Email: mornington@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 5, Home HQ
372 - 394 Whitehorse Road
Nunawading, VIC 3131
Ph: 03 9894 8411
Email: nunawading@hsw.com.au

My Kitchen Warehouse

86 Bell Street
Melbourne VIC 3072 Phone: (03) 8582 8633

Howard's Storage World

Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre
Cnr Victoria & Burnley Streets
Richmond, VIC 3121
Ph: 03 9428 4060
Email: richmond@hsw.com.au

Shop 17-19, Riverside Plaza Shopping Centre
Cnr Riverview Drive & Goulburn Highway
Kialla, VIC 3631
Ph: 03 58235877
Email: shepparton@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

DFO South Wharf - Level 1, Homemaker Hub
20 Convention Centre Place
South Wharf, VIC 3006
Ph: 03 9682 0911
Email: southwharf@hsw.com.au

QLD

Aspley Homemaker City
Shop 9, 825 Zillmere Rd
Aspley, QLD 4034
Ph: 07 3862 7633
Email: aspley@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Showroom D
29-45 Ashmore Road
Bundall, QLD 4217
Ph: 07 55276049
Email: bundall@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 1244 Westfield Carindale
1151 Creek Road
Carindale, QLD 4152
Ph: (07) 33982195
Email: carindale@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop 7, Ground Floor, Homemaker The Valley North
Cnr. Montpelier Road & Wickham Streets
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006
Ph: 07 3216 0222
Email: fortitudevalley@hsw.com.au

My Kitchen Warehouse

Shop 5a, Homemaker
The Valley South 
1058 Ann St
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

Phone: (07) 3556 1251

Howard's Storage World

Shop 4
70-98 Dalton Drive
Maroochydore, QLD 4558
Ph: 075 479 3833
Email: maroochydore@hsw.com.au

Howard's Storage World

Shop MM8,
Westfield Garden City
Cnr Logan & Kessels Roads
Upper Mt.Gravatt, QLD 4122
Ph: 07 34222003
Email: mtgravatt@hsw.com.au

My Kitchen Warehouse

82 North Lakes Drive
North Lakes QLD 4509

Phone: (07) 3448 0133

Howard's Storage World

Shop 4237 Robina Town Centre
Robina Town Centre Drive
Robina, QLD 4230
Ph: 07 5578 7875
Email: robina@hsw.com.au

WA

My Kitchen Warehouse

2a/50 William Street
Cannington WA 6107

(08) 9358 2777

Soko & Co - Carousel
1382 Albany Highway
Cannington WA 6107
carousel@soko.com.au
(08) 9451 3766

My Kitchen Warehouse

Shop 8, South Central
87 Armadale Road
Cockburn WA 6164

(08) 9417 4177

My Kitchen Warehouse

6/3 Sundew Rise
Joondalup WA 6027

(08) 9300 1302

My Kitchen Warehouse

Unit 5
655 Marshall Road
Malaga WA 6090

Phone: (08) 9249 7178

My Kitchen Warehouse

6/276 Leach Hwy
Booragoon WA 6154

(08) 9333 5400

My Kitchen Warehouse

16/4 Clayton Street
Midland WA 6056

Phone: (08) 9274 4582

Soko & Co - Myaree
8/276 Leach Highway
Myaree WA 6154
myaree@soko.com.au
(08) 9317 8700

Winex Storage

6B Carbon Court

Osborne Park, WA, 6017

Ph: 08 9244 4500

Email: sales@winexstorage.com.au

TAS

Unit 5 Building A
The Cambridge Centre, 66 Kennedy Drive
Cambridge, TAS 7170
Ph: (03) 6240 4872
Email: cambridge@hsw.com.au

140 Liverpool Street
Hobart, TAS 7000
Ph: 03 6234 8422
Email: hobart@hsw.com.au

Wine Stash In Store

Search our shop